2016 AFSA Chapter 985 Executive Council

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SMSgt Neel Rodgers
president@afsa985.org


Vice-President

 AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

MSgt John Whitfield
vp@afsa985.org


1st Trustee

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png 

SSgt Shelby Platt
trustee1@afsa985.org


2nd Trustee

_DSC5694.jpg
 

TSgt Blake Manuel
trustee2@afsa985.org


3rd Trustee

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SSgt John Midkiff
trustee3@afsa985.org


Family Matters Trustee

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

TSgt Merissa Pough
trustee4@afsa985.org


Airmen Activities Coordinator

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SSgt LetriceAutumn Stewart
aac@afsa985.org


Secretary

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png 

SSgt Rafe Holmes
secretary@afsa985.org


Treasurer

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png
 

TSgt JoBrieth Menard
treasurer@afsa985.org


Historian

Terry Turner.jpg

Mr. Terry Turner (Ret) MSgt
terry.turner@cox.net


Chaplain

 AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

MSgt Howard Morgan


Webmaster

SSgt Rafe Holmes
webmaster@afsa985.org