2018 AFSA Chapter 985 Executive Council

Manuel%20Official%20Photo%20MSgt.jpeg.jpg

MSgt Blake Manuel
president@afsa985.org


Vice President

 MSgt Whitfield.JPG

MSgt John Whitfield
vp@afsa985.org


Trustee - Membership

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

MSgt Henry McRoberts
trustee1@afsa985.org


Trustee

Perez.jpg 

SSgt Hugo Perez
trustee2@afsa985.org


Trustee - Reports

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SSgt John Midkiff
trustee3@afsa985.org


Trustee - Family Matters

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

Vacant
trustee4@afsa985.org


Airmen Activities Coordinator

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SrA Yewande Mohammed
aac@afsa985.org


Secretary

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png 

TSgt Homero Morales Arellano
secretary@afsa985.org


Treasurer

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png
 

TSgt JoBrieth Menard
treasurer@afsa985.org


Historian

Terry Turner.jpg

Mr. Terry Turner (Ret) MSgt
terry.turner@cox.net


Chaplain

 AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

Vacant


Webmaster

IMG_2070.JPG

SSgt Rafe Holmes
webmaster@afsa985.org


Senior Advisor

SMSgt Rodgers Bio Pic.jpg

SMSgt Neel Rodgers