2019 AFSA Chapter 985 Executive Council

Cooley 2.JPG

MSgt Damont Cooley
president@afsa985.org


Vice President

 Perez.jpg

SSgt Hugo Perez
vp@afsa985.org


Trustee - Membership

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

MSgt Henry McRoberts
trustee1@afsa985.org


Trustee

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png 

SrA Manuel Munoz
trustee2@afsa985.org


Trustee - Reports

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SSgt Brandie Benoit
trustee3@afsa985.org


Trustee - Family Matters

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

Vacant
trustee4@afsa985.org


Airmen Activities Coordinator

Sung.jpg

SrA Kristina Song
aac@afsa985.org


Secretary

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png 

SSgt Charlotte Crosby
secretary@afsa985.org


Treasurer

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png
 

A1C Christa Yarbrough
treasurer@afsa985.org


Historian

Terry Turner.jpg

Mr. Terry Turner (Ret) MSgt
terry.turner@cox.net


Chaplain

 AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

TSgt Christopher Haymans


Webmaster

AFSA985coin_Transparent.png

SSgt Michael Lawhorn
webmaster@afsa985.org


Senior Advisor

SMSGT Z.JPG

SMSgt Francisco Zamorano